STAFF

STAFF

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ONE OF OUR STAFF MEMBERS BELOW BY EMAIL OR BY PHONE AT

(574) 232-8201 ALONG WITH THE EXTENSION NUMBER.

.

ADMINISTRATION

Laura Jensen – President & CEO

ext. 230; LJensen@uwsjc.org

.

Jackie Lincoln – Customer Service Specialist

ext. 221; jlincoln@uwsjc.org


COMMUNITY IMPACT

Velshonna Luckey – Director of Outreach and Partnership Development 

ext. 244; vluckey@uwsjc.org


MISSION ADVANCEMENT

Lauren Smyth – Vice President of Mission Advancement

ext. 231; LSmyth@uwsjc.org

.

Betsy Fulnecky – Senior Director of Mission Advancement

ext. 252; efulnecky@uwsjc.org

.

Jennifer V. Liddell – Director of Mission Advancement

ext. 237; jliddell@uwsjc.org

Shona Koehn – Data and Campaign Support Specialist

ext. 247; SKoehn@uwsjc.org

.

Allie Royce – Community Engagement Coordinator 

ext. 261; ARoyce@uwsjc.org


FINANCE

LaShawnda Flowers – Vice President of Finance and Administration

ext. 236; LFlowers@uwsjc.org

.

Tiffany Miller – Finance  and Administration Coordinator 

ext. 248; TMiller@uwsjc.org


OFFICE HOURS:

Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Friday 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.

.

United Way of St. Joseph County

3517 East Jefferson Boulevard

South Bend, IN 46615-2282

NEED HELP? CALL 2-1-1

Dial 2-1-1 or CLICK HERE to access hundreds of community services. It’s FREE, confidential, and available 24 hours a day.

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ONE OF OUR STAFF MEMBERS BELOW BY EMAIL OR BY PHONE AT

(574) 232-8201 ALONG WITH THE EXTENSION NUMBER.

ADMINISTRATION

Laura Jensen – President & CEO

ext. 230; LJensen@uwsjc.org


COMMUNITY IMPACT

Velshonna Luckey – Director of Outreach and Partnership Development

ext. 244; vluckey@uwsjc.org

Jackie Lincoln – Customer Service Specialist

ext. 221; jlincoln@uwsjc.org


MISSION ADVANCEMENT

Lauren Smyth – Vice President of Mission Advancement

ext. 231; LSmyth@uwsjc.org

Betsy Fulnecky – Senior Director of Mission Advancement

ext. 252; efulnecky@uwsjc.org

Jennifer V. Liddell – Director of Mission Advancement 

est. 237, jliddell@uwsjc.org

Shona Koehn – Data and Campaign Support Specialist

ext. 247; SKoehn@uwsjc.org

Allie Royce – Community Engagement Coordinator

ext. 261; ARoyce@uwsjc.org


FINANCE

LaShawnda Flowers – Vice President of Finance & Administration

ext. 236; LFlowers@uwsjc.org

Tiffany Miller – Finance & Administration Coordinator

ext. 248; TMiller@uwsjc.org


OFFICE HOURS:

Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Friday 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.

United Way of St. Joseph County

3517 East Jefferson Boulevard

South Bend, IN 46615-2282

NEED HELP? CALL 2-1-1

Dial 2-1-1 or CLICK HERE to access hundreds of community services. It’s FREE, confidential, and available 24 hours a day.

FOLLOW

OUR EVENTS

FOLLOW

OUR EVENTS