STAFF

STAFF

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ONE OF OUR STAFF MEMBERS BELOW BY EMAIL OR BY PHONE AT

(574) 232-8201 ALONG WITH THE EXTENSION NUMBER.

.

ADMINISTRATION

Laura Jensen – President & CEO
ext. 230; LJensen@uwsjc.org

Tiffany Miller – Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
ext. 221; TMiller@uwsjc.org


COMMUNITY IMPACT

Leticia M. Johnson, MS – Vice President of Community Impact
ext. 242; ljohnson@uwsjc.org

Jim Baxter – Director of Community Impact and Engagement
ext. 253; jbaxter@uwsjc.org

Emily Rupchock – Director of Early Learning Partnerships
ext. 223; erupchock@uwsjc.org

Rachel Alford – Data Coordinator
ext. 244; ralford@uwsjc.org


MISSION ADVANCEMENT

Lauren Smyth – Vice President of Mission Advancement
ext. 231; LSmyth@uwsjc.org

Betsy Fulnecky – Senior Director of Mission Advancement
ext. 252; efulnecky@uwsjc.org

Jennifer V. Liddell – Director of Mission Advancement & Events
ext. 237; jliddell@uwsjc.org

Torrence Glenn – Communications Manager
ext. 261; tglenn@uwsjc.org

Mitchell Roach – Campaign Manager
ext. 255; mroach@uwsjc.org

Shona Koehn – Data and Campaign Support Specialist
ext. 247; SKoehn@uwsjc.org


FINANCE

LaShawnda Flowers – Vice President of Finance and Administration
ext. 236; LFlowers@uwsjc.org

Kay Hollis – Accounts Payable & Receivable Manager
ext. 248; khollis@uwsjc.org

.


OFFICE HOURS:

Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Friday 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.

.

United Way of St. Joseph County

3517 East Jefferson Boulevard

South Bend, IN 46615-2282

NEED HELP? CALL 2-1-1

Dial 2-1-1 or CLICK HERE to access hundreds of community services. It’s FREE, confidential, and available 24 hours a day.

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ONE OF OUR STAFF MEMBERS BELOW BY EMAIL OR BY PHONE AT

(574) 232-8201 ALONG WITH THE EXTENSION NUMBER.

ADMINISTRATION

Laura Jensen – President & CEO
ext. 230; LJensen@uwsjc.org

Tiffany Miller – Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
ext. 221; TMiller@uwsjc.org


COMMUNITY IMPACT

Leticia M. Johnson, MS – Vice President of Community Impact
ext. 242; ljohnson@uwsjc.org

Jim Baxter – Director of Community Impact and Engagement
ext. 253; jbaxter@uwsjc.org

Emily Rupchock – Director of Early Learning Partnerships
ext. 223; erupchock@uwsjc.org

Rachel Alford – Data Coordinator
ext. 244; ralford@uwsjc.org


MISSION ADVANCEMENT

Lauren Smyth – Vice President of Mission Advancement
ext. 231; LSmyth@uwsjc.org

Betsy Fulnecky – Senior Director of Mission Advancement
ext. 252; efulnecky@uwsjc.org

Jennifer V. Liddell – Director of Mission Advancement & Events
ext. 237; jliddell@uwsjc.org

Torrence Glenn – Communications Manager
ext. 261; tglenn@uwsjc.org

Mitchell Roach – Campaign Manager
ext. 255; mroach@uwsjc.org

Shona Koehn – Data and Campaign Support Specialist
ext. 247; SKoehn@uwsjc.org


FINANCE

LaShawnda Flowers – Vice President of Finance and Administration
ext. 236; LFlowers@uwsjc.org

Kay Hollis – Accounts Payable & Receivable Manager
ext. 248; khollis@uwsjc.org


OFFICE HOURS:

Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Friday 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.

United Way of St. Joseph County

3517 East Jefferson Boulevard

South Bend, IN 46615-2282

NEED HELP? CALL 2-1-1

Dial 2-1-1 or CLICK HERE to access hundreds of community services. It’s FREE, confidential, and available 24 hours a day.

FOLLOW

OUR EVENTS

FOLLOW

OUR EVENTS