STAFF 2019-09-13T09:23:51-04:00

STAFF

STAFF

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ONE OF OUR STAFF MEMBERS BELOW BY EMAIL OR BY PHONE AT

(574) 232-8201 ALONG WITH THE EXTENSION NUMBER.

ADMINISTRATION

Laura Jensen – President & CEO

ext. 230; LJensen@uwsjc.org


COMMUNITY INVESTMENT

Sheri Robertson – Vice President of Community Impact

ext. 232; SRobertson@uwsjc.org

.

Peter Horvath – Director of Community Impact

ext. 252; PHorvath@uwsjc.org

.

Velshonna Luckey – Director of Outreach and Partnership Development 

vluckey@uwsjc.org


MISSION ADVANCEMENT

Lauren Smyth – Vice President of Mission Advancement

ext. 231; LSmyth@uwsjc.org

.

Natalie Evans – Director of Mission Advancement

nevans@uwsjc.org

.

Shona Koehn – Data and Campaign Support Specialist

ext. 247; SKoehn@uwsjc.org

.

Bryan Tanner – Director of Strategic Engagement

ext. 242; BTanner@uwsjc.org

.

Allie Royce – Communications Associate

ext. 261; ARoyce@uwsjc.org


FINANCE

LaShawnda Flowers – Vice President of Finance and Administration

ext. 236; LFlowers@uwsjc.org

.

Tiffany Miller – Finance  and Administration Coordinator 

ext. 248; TMiller@uwsjc.org


OFFICE HOURS:

Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Friday 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.

United Way of St. Joseph County

3517 East Jefferson Boulevard

South Bend, IN 46615-2282

NEED HELP? CALL 2-1-1

Dial 2-1-1 or CLICK HERE to access hundreds of community services. It’s FREE, confidential, and available 24 hours a day.

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ONE OF OUR STAFF MEMBERS BELOW BY EMAIL OR BY PHONE AT

(574) 232-8201 ALONG WITH THE EXTENSION NUMBER.

ADMINISTRATION

Laura Jensen – President & CEO

ext. 230; LJensen@uwsjc.org


COMMUNITY INVESTMENT

Sheri Robertson – Vice President of Community Impact

ext. 232; SRobertson@uwsjc.org

Peter Horvath – Director of Community Impact

ext. 252; PHorvath@uwsjc.org

Velshonna Luckey – Director of Outreach and Partnership Development

vluckey@uwsjc.org


MISSION ADVANCEMENT

Lauren Smyth – Vice President of Mission Advancement

ext. 231; LSmyth@uwsjc.org

Natalie Evans – Director of Mission Advancement

nevans@uwsjc.org

Shona Koehn – Data and Campaign Support Specialist

ext. 247; SKoehn@uwsjc.org

Bryan Tanner – Director of Strategic Engagement 

ext. 242; BTanner@uwsjc.org

Allie Royce – Communications Assocaite

ext. 261; ARoyce@uwsjc.org


FINANCE

LaShawnda Flowers – Vice President of Finance & Administration

ext. 236; LFlowers@uwsjc.org

Tiffany Miller – Finance & Administration Coordinator

ext. 248; TMiller@uwsjc.org


OFFICE HOURS:

Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Friday 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.

United Way of St. Joseph County

3517 East Jefferson Boulevard

South Bend, IN 46615-2282

NEED HELP? CALL 2-1-1

Dial 2-1-1 or CLICK HERE to access hundreds of community services. It’s FREE, confidential, and available 24 hours a day.

FOLLOW

OUR EVENTS

FOLLOW

OUR EVENTS