STAFF 2018-11-19T15:11:25+00:00

STAFF

STAFF

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ONE OF OUR STAFF MEMBERS BELOW BY EMAIL OR BY PHONE AT

(574) 232-8201 ALONG WITH THE EXTENSION NUMBER.

ADMINISTRATION

Laura Jensen – President & CEO

ext. 230; LJensen@uwsjc.org


COMMUNITY INVESTMENT

Sheri Niekamp – Vice President of Community Impact

ext. 232; SNiekamp@uwsjc.org

Dennis Kaplan – Director of Grants and Special Projects

ext. 253; DKaplan@uwsjc.org


MISSION ADVANCEMENT

Lauren Smyth – Vice President of Mission Advancement

ext. 231; LSmyth@uwsjc.org

Shona Koehn – Data and Campaign Support Specialist

ext. 247; SKoehn@uwsjc.org

Bryan Tanner – Director of Strategic Engagement

ext. 242; BTanner@uwsjc.org

Allie Royce – Communications Associate

ext. 261; ARoyce@uwsjc.org


FINANCE

LaShawnda Flowers – Vice President of Finance and Administration

ext. 236; LFlowers@uwsjc.org

Tiffany Miller – Finance  and Administration Coordinator 

ext. 248; TMiller@uwsjc.org


2-1-1

Brian Metzler – Director of Operations with Indiana 211 Partnerships, Inc.

(574)239-2241; Brian.Metzler@in211.org


OFFICE HOURS:

Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Friday 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.

United Way of St. Joseph County

3517 East Jefferson Boulevard

South Bend, IN 46615-2282

NEED HELP? CALL 2-1-1

Dial 2-1-1 or CLICK HERE to access hundreds of community services. It’s FREE, confidential, and available 24 hours a day.

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ONE OF OUR STAFF MEMBERS BELOW BY EMAIL OR BY PHONE AT

(574) 232-8201 ALONG WITH THE EXTENSION NUMBER.

ADMINISTRATION

Laura Jensen – President & CEO

ext. 230; LJensen@uwsjc.org


COMMUNITY INVESTMENT

Sheri Niekamp – Vice President of Community Impact

ext. 232; SNiekamp@uwsjc.org

Dennis Kaplan – Director of Grants & Special Projects

ext. 253; DKaplan@uwsjc.org


MISSION ADVANCEMENT

Lauren Smyth – Vice President of Mission Advancement

ext. 231; LSmyth@uwsjc.org

Shona Koehn – Data and Campaign Support Specialist

ext. 247; SKoehn@uwsjc.org

 

Bryan Tanner – Director of Strategic Engagement 

ext. 242; BTanner@uwsjc.org

 

Allie Royce – Communications Assocaite

ext. 261; ARoyce@uwsjc.org


FINANCE

LaShawnda Flowers – Vice President of Finance & Administration

ext. 236; LFlowers@uwsjc.org

Tiffany Miller – Finance & Administration Coordinator

ext. 248; TMiller@uwsjc.org

 


2-1-1

Brian Metzler – Director of Operations with Indiana 211 Partnerships, Inc.

(574)239-2241; Brian.Metzler@in211.org


OFFICE HOURS:

Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Friday 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.

United Way of St. Joseph County

3517 East Jefferson Boulevard

South Bend, IN 46615-2282

NEED HELP? CALL 2-1-1

Dial 2-1-1 or CLICK HERE to access hundreds of community services. It’s FREE, confidential, and available 24 hours a day.

FOLLOW

OUR EVENTS

FOLLOW

OUR EVENTS